兰恩达起源于...
有南洋之称的马来西亚,拥有一片“地球之肺”, 也是亚洲地区重要氧气来源的古老热带雨林, 是马来西亚引以为傲的天然资源。 这片上亿年的原始森林,孕育了数万种动植物, 更是地球上过半数生物物种的栖息地。 这当中的花草树木根, 都具备了无穷的经济价值。
兰恩达起源于...
有南洋之称的马来西亚,拥有一片“地球之肺”, 也是亚洲地区重要氧气来源的古老热带雨林, 是马来西亚引以为傲的天然资源。 这片上亿年的原始森林,孕育了数万种动植物, 更是地球上过半数生物物种的栖息地。 这当中的花草树木根, 都具备了无穷的经济价值。
这是一片兰花之地...
以花为例,马来西亚境内拥有超过8000种不同的花种, 而当中的兰花品种,就有800多种。 兰花除了用作鉴赏用途外,在医学药物上也贡献良多, 在商业价值上更被研发为香氛产品。
这是一片兰花之地...
以花为例,马来西亚境内拥有超过8000种不同的花种, 而当中的兰花品种,就有800多种。 兰花除了用作鉴赏用途外,在医学药物上也贡献良多, 在商业价值上更被研发为香氛产品。

Lagenda Begins...
Malaysia has an ancient rainforest well known as "lungs of the Earth". It is an important source of oxygen in throughout Southeast Asia. This piece of pristine rainforest irrigate thousands of plants, animals and majority of species habitat over million years. Among roots of trees and flowers embedded priceless treasure which make Malaysia proud of its natural resources.
Lagenda Begins...
Malaysia has an ancient rainforest well known as "lungs of the Earth". It is an important source of oxygen in throughout Southeast Asia. This piece of pristine rainforest irrigate thousands of plants, animals and majority of species habitat over million years. Among roots of trees and flowers embedded priceless treasure which make Malaysia proud of its natural resources.
This is the land
of hundreds orchids...
Since ancient time,there are more than 8000 species of floral in Malaysia and orchid species comprises over 800 variants. Apart from appreciation, orchid contributes to lots of medication effect thus further R&D effort has been put through in expanding its commercial value as product of fragrance essence.

Here are some favourite species:
This is the land
of hundreds orchids...
Since ancient time,there are more than 8000 species of floral in Malaysia and orchid species comprises over 800 variants. Apart from appreciation, orchid contributes to lots of medication effect thus further R&D effort has been put through in expanding its commercial value as product of fragrance essence.

Here are some favourite species: