盒子图绘简介 ?
盒子图绘简介 ?
1. 传统风筝

WAU属于传统式风筝,在马来西亚东海岸的吉兰丹州甚受欢迎。 这些巨型风筝传统上是在稻米丰收季节后放飞的,体积通常和成人般大,从头到尾约3.5米。 它被称为WAU是因为其形状接近于阿拉伯字母的"哇"。 这些风筝以本土花卉和动物为图案基础,配以鲜艳色彩,放飞时即可在天展现出辉煌的文化。

2. 兰花

世界上其中一个最古老的热带雨林坐落在马来西亚,这片原始雨林浇灌及孕育了数百万年的植物,动物和绝大多数的物种,并提供了安稳的栖息地。 马来西亚有超过8000种的花卉,其中兰花种类就超过了800种。 兰花除了共欣赏外,其实还有着许多药用的功效,研究人员对此也做了进一步的研发,如用于香精产品,皆可扩大其商业价值。

3. 甘榜 (马来村服饰)

纱笼是一个又宽又长的编织衣物,可以缠在腰上,他们都普遍上在休闲时被男人和女人穿在身上,在马来村庄里的大小角落,都有纱笼的踪迹。 织物大多数以格子或方格图案编织,或以蜡染来增添鲜艳的颜色。

4. 大屯朱利德

犀鸟舞是砂拉越肯尼亚女性的传统舞蹈。 由一个名叫Nyik Selong的肯尼亚王子所创造,象征着幸福和感恩。这项舞蹈曾经在社区庆祝活动中表演过,也是族人在捕猎回来或每年稻米收获季节结束的年度庆典上进行。这舞蹈是由一名女舞蹈员透过表演来带出强悍的讯息,而犀鸟羽毛制成的美丽装饰物,也被用来代表神鸟的翅膀。

5. 加麦兰

源自公元10世纪的玛嘉帕特时代,这种现在被称为马来加麦兰的表演艺术,已经在彭亨和丁加奴法院发展成为皇室享有的乐趣及独家娱乐的活动。

赋予马来西亚文化遗产 "心" 生命
赋予马来西亚文化遗产 "心" 生命
首创品牌兰恩达 Lagenda
关于马来西亚文化遗产纪念年

马来西亚,一个拥有令人为之着迷且丰富文化及历史的国度,也曾是百年前国际香料之路的一份子,历经岁月洗礼,镶嵌着无数璀璨的文化。从人文延伸至建筑物,都完美体现了色彩斑斓的文化遗产及融合的人文风俗。

发掘美好与精彩的交汇之地

马来人,华人,印度人及许多其他民族,都在同一片土地上传承了几代人的文化,他们相互影响,创造出独一无二的马来西亚文化。

文化交集的"心"体验

马来西亚人强烈的文化气息体现于许多传统游戏,服装,音乐和舞蹈上。在一些地方,这些传统文化仍然在风和日丽凉风不断的午间下进行,或在稻米丰收季节之后或婚礼上等,公开的场合逐一展现眼前。

赋予马来西亚文化遗产"心"生命

配合马来西亚文化遗产年,我们很荣幸地推出兰恩达限量发行的"璀璨马来西亚"兰花香水(30ml),其中蕴含着马来西亚过去至今的人文精华 – 美好,精彩和纯粹。兰恩达为世界带来了马来西亚芬芳的文化及层次丰富的色彩,为伴手礼增添了多一个收藏的选项。

独具一格的礼物

兰恩达限量版"璀璨马来西亚"兰花香水(30ml) 集珍贵回忆经典香氛于一身,旨在为您带来让人难以忘怀的马来西亚文化体验。限量版盒子的设计与马来西亚独有的文化相结合 – 其中有兰花,马来甘榜, 传统风筝 – WAU,马来乐器 – 加麦兰和沙捞越民族舞蹈 – 大屯朱利德。

把马来西亚带回家
兰恩达限量"璀璨马来西亚"兰花香水(30ml)集合了马来西亚璀璨文化元素。


"璀璨马来西亚"限量生产,并在2018年批量发售,您可以在马来西亚的部分零售商或在KLIA和KLIA2的免税商店以及部分旅游景点购买收藏。今天就收集兰恩达的限量版香水吧!

What's on the box ?
What's on the box ?
1. WAU

A wau is a traditional kite that is especially popular in the state of Kelantan, on the East Coast of Malaysia. Traditionally flown after the rice harvest season, these giant kites are often as big as a man - measuring about 3.5 metres from head to tail. It is called wau because its shape is similar to the Arabic letter that is pronounced as 'wow'. With vibrant colours and patterns based on local floral and fauna, these kites are truly splendid sights.

2. THE ORCHID

Malaysia has one of the oldest rainforest in the world, and this piece of pristine rainforest irrigates thousands of plants, animals and majority of species habitat over million years. There are more than 8000 species of floral in Malaysia and orchid species comprises over 800 variants. Apart from appreciation, orchid contributes to lots of medication effect thus further R&D effort has been put through in expanding its commercial value as product of fragrance essence.

3. KAMPUNG STYLE (The Malay Village Attire)

A sarong is a large tube or length of fabric, often wrapped around the waist and worn as a kilt by men and as a skirt by women throughout much of in the village. The fabric most often has woven plaid or checkered patterns, or may be brightly colored by means of batik.

4. DATUN JUKUD

The Hornbill Dance is a traditional dance of Sarawak's Kenyah women. Created by a Kenyah prince called Nyik Selong to symbolise happiness and gratitude, it was once performed during communal celebrations that greeted warriors returning from headhunting raids or during the annual celebrations that marked the end of each rice harvest season. Performed by a solo woman dancer to the sounds of the sape, beautiful fans made out of hornbill feathers are used to represent the wings of the sacred bird.

5. GAMELANG

Originating from the Majapahit era in the 10th century AD, this performing art, now known as the Malay gamelan, had developed into an exclusive entertainment for royal pleasure in the Pahang and Terengganu courts. This set of brass percussion is performed like an orchestra.

The Color of Malaysia
The Color of Malaysia
Orchid Eau De Parfum, by Lagenda
About Commemorate the year of Heritage of Malaysia

Malaysia had a fascinating past and being a part of the international spice route many hundreds of years ago, and has turned into a mosaic of cultures. Everything from its people to its architecture reflects a colourful heritage and a merged of harmonized culture.

Discover a Land of Wonderful Diversity

Malays, Chinese, Indians and many other ethnic groups have lived together in Malaysia for generations. All these cultures have influenced each other, creating a truly Malaysian culture.

Experience the Expressions of Community

Malaysians' strong sense of community is reflected in many of their traditional games, attires, music and dance. These activities are still played by local on cool afternoons and are also a communal activity during festivities such as before or after the rice harvest season and weddings.

Empowering the cultural heritage of Malaysia

In conjunction with the year of Heritage of Malaysia , we are proud to present the limited edition "The Colors of Malaysia" Orchid Eau De Parfum (30ml) by Lagenda which therefore carries the essence of its people from ages past – wonderful, variegation and pure. Lagenda has carried forward the essences of Malaysia Culture, bringing the aroma and level rich colors of Malaysia, topping up the selection list of souvenirs and gifts.

A Gift for the Discerning

The limited edition "The Colors of Malaysia" Orchid Eau De Parfum (30ml) aims to bring you an unforgettable gift that is reminiscent of the culture of Malaysia. The box is designed with Malaysian-specific wonders in conjunction with the theme: The Orchid, Kampung style with traditional Kite -Wau, Malay music instruments – The Gamelan and popular dance of Sarawak - Datun Julud. These enchanting boxes of classical aroma make for luxuriously memorable gifts.

Bring Home an Iconic Souvenir of Malaysia
The limited edition "The Colors of Malaysia" Orchid Eau De Parfum (30ml) feature motifs and designs of Malaysia's wonders.


There sets are only produced in exceptionally limited quantities and released in batches through the year and they are now available at selected retail shop (click here for store locator). Collect the limited edition perfume today!